*sigh*

Sorry I can’t be more cheerful. Tonight is just not my night. I spent it alone, entirely. Some annoying boy was texting me, I don’t really care much for it.

What do you do when every second that person is on your mind? Literally, from the moment you wake up, while walking down the street, sitting on the train, sitting in class, studying for Spanish, running 6mph on the treadmill, even right now? SOMEONE! ANYONE! GIVE ME SOME SUBSTANTIAL ADVICE! But literally think of the question, what do you do?!

In all reality, you can’t do a single thing. You have to wait for time to pass..which seriously fucking sucks. Time begins to fly by and William notices me getting stronger. He reads my tweets which have nothing to do with him and that freaks him out, so he texts me. Putting me back into a whirlwind. It’s not fucking fair!!! Fuck him for doing that. It’ll be a week, I’ll be happy with things, and then this idiot will text me all concerned. Fuck the fuckkkkkk off. If you couldn’t tell, I am angry with the state of emotion I’m in right now. Even my horoscope tried to warn me.

About lillyopal

normal college student worrying about everything but my studies.
This entry was posted in the usual and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment